links for 2010-07-06

  • "………living off grid….my thoughts are, will this be depressing, if so I’m not going to do it, I like to enjoy my life. Will it be fun, if yes then I will do it and see what happens. At the moment it feels like a fun idea, so I’m going to start playing with it.

    I’m not going off grid yet, just playing with what it would mean. Each day I shall tell you how I have been playing, and whether it was fun or not. I may decide not to go off grid, I don’t know yet!"

Leave a Reply

